Tags

, , ,

It is Thriving, Thrifty, Thankful Tuesday to kick of the year 2012. Plus I added in some extra radness because, well, I gotta put in some effort getting RAD back. These things don’t just happen you know.
THRIVING:
(to prosper; be fortunate or successful. to grow or develop vigorously; flourish.) My hope for everyone this year.
THANKFUL:
For pretty clothes and chocolate. I bet you thought I was going to say something better, like I am thankful for my family. I am! But that is the obvious answer, too easy.
THRIFTY:
It time to do the budgeting. eeps! scary times, my friends. scary. See Thankful- pretty clothes = $$$
RADNESS:

A treehouse that is adult-sized.

A house in a tree with a spiral staircase.

A castle treehouse.

"Walk water balls" on a lake in Germany

A wedding dress out of discarded books.

